[ u n d e r     c o n s t r u c t i o n ]

 


Presidente
Umberto Chiaramonte
umberto.chiaramonte@mnholding.com

Direttore Finanziario
Mauro Isidori
mauro.isidori@mnholding.com

Istituzioni
Carlo Fabrizio
carlo.fabrizio@mnitalia.com

Amministrazione
Catia Cesarini
catia.cesarini@mnholding.com


Ricky Palazzolo
palazzolo@mnholding.com


Amministrazione
Simona Cordani
simona.cordani@mnholding.com

IT
Andrea Verna
andrea.verna@mnholding.com